Michael Jackson The Experience [Limited Edition] PS3 Playstation 3 [pre-owned]
Gamebaz Japan & Asia Import Video Games About Gamebaz Gamebaz News Help & Info Contact Us
Shopping@Japan Service Shopping@Japan Service Saved List Shopping Cart
  [Games]     [Retro & Classics]     [Anime & Hobby]     [Book, Movie & Music]     [Idol Goods]     [Gadgets]  
Nintendo DS  |  Nintendo 3DS  |  Nintendo Wii  |  Playstation 3  |  Playstation 4  |  Sony PSP  |  PS Vita  |  Xbox 360  |  Xbox One  |  GameBoy
GameCube  |  PSOne  |  Dreamcast  |  PC Games
Product Search from
Playstation 3

- Battery / Power
- Cables
- Cases / Protectors
- Controller
- Memory Cards
- Other Accessories
- System / Console

- Action & Adventure
- Adventure
- Board
- Fighting
- Gambling
- Music
- Others
- Party Games
- Platform
- Puzzle & Others
- Racing
- Role Playing
- Shooting
- Simulation & Strategy
- Sports

- Point Cards

- Daily Sale Out
- Discounted Items
- from $0 to $20
- from $20 to $40
- from $40 to $60
- from $60 onwards

Home  >   Playstation 3  >   Music  >   PS3 Michael Jackson The Experience [Limited Edition] [pre-owned]
PS3 Michael Jackson The Experience [Limited Edition] [pre-owned]
    PS3 Michael Jackson The Experience [Limited Edition] Picture / Boxart     
Availability refers to how long it will take for the product to leave our warehouse after you place your order. Click to learn more.
Stock out temporary
Pre-owned product is second hand product which is previously used and owned. Click to learn more.
AlternativeWe can
through our Shopping@Japan Service
Format JapanJapan, Japan
Producer Ubisoft
Product Code BLJM-60407
JAN Code 4949244002561
Reference Currency 
 Item Specifics
  Genre Music  
  Version Japan  
  Format Japan  
  Release Date Dec 08, 2011 (Thu)  
  Product Code BLJM-60407  
  JAN Code 4949244002561  
 More Pictures / Screenshots
PS3 Michael Jackson The Experience [Limited Edition] Picture / Screenshot  PS3 Michael Jackson The Experience [Limited Edition] Picture / Screenshot  PS3 Michael Jackson The Experience [Limited Edition] Picture / Screenshot  PS3 Michael Jackson The Experience [Limited Edition] Picture / Screenshot  PS3 Michael Jackson The Experience [Limited Edition] picture
  • Welcome to the universe of the most successful entertainer of all time…. Get ready to party to his music, sing along with his unforgettable songs and of course, learn to make magic with Michael’s most iconic moves!

  • Experience the thrill of grooving like the legend as you perform iconic routines and Michael’s greatest dance moves to his unforgettable tracks such as “Billie Jean" or “Beat it”…

  • Follow Michael Jackson’s dance steps thanks to very intuitive gameplay that requires little training and a lot of fun! Experience Duo Mode where 1vs1 and 2vs2 players can face off and challenge each other’s groove factor. Want to share the stage with your friends? You can play as MJ or a member of his dance crew and perform together. The game makes learning to dance like the ultimate pop icon fun and accessible to everyone…

  • Got groove? Master his moves and be the King of the party! Rehearse before the show with video training to practice Michael’s most challenging moves then perform Michael’s authentic choreographies

  • Sing with the King thanks to Michael’s lyrics displayed on-screen. You won’t earn points with your voice, but you’ll definitely score some at the party!

  • Expect all the fun, laughter and dancing spirit that has won over dancers of all kinds and ages worldwide with Just Dance!

  • Michael Jackson The Experience…
    Relive the magic and rock your body to decades of iconic tracks by the King of Pop! This unique interactive experience will have you feeling the beat and hitting the moves like you’ve danced right into Michael’s shoes!

    With Michael Jackson The Experience, groove to a wide variety of songs from Michael Jackson’s extensive catalogue including some of his greatest hits like Beat It and Billie Jean, while having a blast mastering his incredible dance routines and signature moves!

    Discover and perform in rockin’ and soulful environments inspired by Michael Jackson’s ground-breaking music videos and stage performances.
    Four can play with Wii Remotes, but everyone can jump in and join the dance crew and get down like the King of Pop!

     Extra Information
      Rating CERO A (Free)  
      Track List The Michael Jackson The Experience track list for the Wii version includes 26 songs, mixing iconic tunes with less-known gems of Michael Jackson’s discography:

    - Bad
    - Beat it
    - Billie Jean
    - Black or White
    - Dirty Diana
    - Don't Stop 'Till You Get Enough
    - Earth Song
    - Ghosts
    - Heal the World
    - In the Closet
    - Leave Me Alone
    - Money
    - Remember the Time
    - Rock With You
    - Smooth Criminal
    - Speed Demon
    - Streetwalker
    - Sunset Driver
    - The Girl is Mine
    - The Way you Make Me Feel
    - They Don't Care About Us
    - Thriller
    - Wanna Be Startin' Something
    - Who Is It
    - Will You Be There
    - Workin' Day and Night
     Useful Links
  • Ubisoft's Official Website

     Related Product(s)
    PS3 Michael Jackson The Experience  
    PS3 Michael Jackson The Experience

    Playstation 3 - Music
    Stock out temporary